HOMEABOUT USJOIN OUR TEAMCONTACT

Contact

Street Address:

2nd Floor, Canada Centre Building
Lewvan Drive & Exhibition Way 
Evraz Place
Regina, Saskatchewan Canada
Telephone: (306) 565-0565
Facsimile: (306) 757-9963
Email: info@agribition.com

Mailing Address:

PO Box 3535
Regina, SK
Canada
S4P 3J8

 

 

Staff/Management Contacts

Jason R. Pollock
CEO & GM
PH: (306) 924-9600
Email: jpollock@agribition.com

Jody Berglund
Executive Coordinator
PH: (306) 924-9781
Email: jberglund@agribition.com

Sylvia Boyko
Finance and Office Manager
PH: (306) 924-9583
Email: sboyko@agribition.com

Marci Desroches
Media Relations Consultant
PH: (306) 540-4711
Email: mdesroches@sasktel.net

       

Shawna Fuchs
Livestock & Rodeo Manager
PH: (306) 924-9589
Email: sfuchs@agribition.com

Paulette Kidd
Display & Facilities Manager
PH: (306) 924-9590
Email: pkidd@agribition.com

Tyler Nickolson
Business Alliance Manager
PH: (306) 924-9592
Email: tnickolson@agribition.com

Janet Norman-Smith
Event Coordinator
PH: (306) 924-9587
Email: jsmith@agribition.com

       

Nicole Smith
Event Coordinator
PH: (306) 924-9588
Email: nsmith@agribition.com

International Program Contact
PH: (306) 565-0565
Email: info@agribition.com

Barry Ehman
Show Operations Supervisor
PH: (306) 924-9782
Email: behman@agribition.com

Ken Fuchs
Show Operations Supervisor
PH: (306) 924-9782
Email: kfuchs@agribition.com

 

 

 

   

 

     

 

Canadian Western Agribition Executive Committee

Marilyn Charlton
President
Email: skhereford@sasktel.net

Bryan Hadland
1st Vice President
Email: bhadland@sasktel.net

Reed Andrew
2nd Vice President
Email: r.andrew@sasktel.net

Shannon McArton
Past President
Email: shannon.mcarton@sasktel.net

       

 

Dr. Grant Royan
Member at Large
Email: grantdoc@accesscomm.ca

Stewart Stone
Member at Large
Email: stewart.stone@hls.ca
 

Canadian Western Agribition Board of Directors

Terry Bedard
terry.bedard@gov.sk.ca

Dale Claypool
dclaypool@masterfeeds.com

Sharron Bryce
sbryce@regina.ca

     

Greg Haase
ghaase@agr.gov.sk.ca

Don Harder
hfcc@.sasktel.net

Bruce Holmquist
bholmquist@simmental.com

     

Jocelyn Hutchinson
jocelyn.hutchinson@thewirelessage.com

Ross Macdonald
ross.98ranch@xplornet.com

Kim MacDougall
kmacdougall@supremebasics.com

     

Arnold Manske
apmanske@sasktel.net

Cory Schaeffer
cdn.sch@sasktel.net

John Simpson
(306) 647-2734 

     

Patty Smith
patty@blairs.ag

Dean Vey
veyd@agr.gc.ca

Barry Young
young.dale.angus@sasktel.net

     

Tim Wiens
timwiens@otfarms.ca

 

 
Platinum Sponsors